Arrivederci MTC

I’m allowed to email one last time before I leave the MTC! I will call you when I land at JFK.

image

The field was open today and we were able to go play football on the grass and we all decided to wear our Italy tees. We also said goodbye to Sorella Francom this morning and will be saying goodbye to Fratello Sloan tonight. The next few days are going to be so sad… It’s so weird to think that we’re actually leaving!

image

As I can’t email until Monday week – I hope you have a lovely week and a bit! Enjoy conference and seeing Matt Walden! Make sure he has his full english breakfast, fish and chips, and a roast beef dinner! I also sent the package today, it cost $74.20… which leaves me with $20ish…! Just enough for a Cafe Rio breakfast on Monday morning!

I miss you and of course love you with all my heart!

Vi voglio bene!

It’s not about me, it’s not about us.

Love, Sorella Tacchi xxx

“Faith without works is dead; but work without faith is also dead”
Best mission advice Sorella Francom ever received!

Remember Monday is Pday now! (I think!)

One comment

  1. Angie Card · April 30, 2016

    Love these pictures! I don’t have these. Thank you so much!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

