“What think ye of Christ?”

This week I wanted to share with you a verse from Matthew 22 which says “What think ye of Christ?”. Then I came across a quote from one of our leaders which says: “What you sincerely in your heart think of Christ will determine what you are, will largely determine what your acts will be. No person can study this divine personality, can accept His teachings without becoming conscious of an uplifting and refining influence within himself”. I really liked this as it made me think: “are my thoughts and actions in harmony what I think about my Saviour?” I know that when we study Christ and his character we become happier, and we become more like Him. I also really appreciated the story of Esther this week; if we know that what we are doing is right the Lord will always be there to help you be strong. Joshua 1:9 “Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.” 

This week was crazy!

I’m follow up training again, my companion’s name is Sorella Ferre and she’s from Sandy UT.


It’s been a really good week, I TURNED 20!! I was treated so much on Saturday, a couple in our ward from the UK invited me round for a cuppa tea, one of our new converts took us out for a gelato, in the evening we went out with the GANS (YSA) for a meal (I had a steak and it was glorious) and then out for some more gelato!

Today we went to the beach and a Roman and Greek amphitheatre! It was suchhhh a good day, just rushing emails now because of it!

I hope you have a fab week!

Love Sorella Tacchi xxx

Farewell Sorella Coz Becerra

Anziano Price made a birthday Tiramisù (Orzo instead of coffee)

Found KTM shop and thought of Dad

Leave a Reply

